Medlemmer i fellesrådet


 

 

Fellesrådets medlemmer 2020

 

Menighet

Medlemmer

Tlf

epost

Domkirken

Kjetil Drangsholt

958 41 161

kjetil@heer.no

vara

Lars Erik Lyngdal

901 62 556

larseriklyngdal@gmail.com

Finsland

Johnny Greibesland

934 67 816 

Johnnygreib@gmail.com

vara

Grethe Utsogn

975 12 026

gutsogn@norgesplaster.no 

Flekkerøy

Asbjørn Nilsen Aadnevig

905 23 438

aadnevig@gmail.com

vara

Grethe Abusdal

402 21 994

grab@online.no

Greipstad

Knut Joar Knutsen

902 28 370

knut.knutsen@repstad.no

vara

Lillian Iren Høye

415 73 323

lillianhoye@outlook.com

Grim

Trond Jensen

917 13 434

trond.jensen@online.no

vara

Rolf Solås

906 23 407

rolf@glatur.no

Hellemyr

Øyvind Skutlaberg

976 89 399

oyvind@skutlaberg.com

vara

Jens Daniel Vinvand

908 24 366

jdvinvand@hotmail.com

Hånes

Elin  Saltrøe

906 43 677

elin@saltis.net

vara

John Olav Bjørnestad

412 02 016

john.o.bjornestad@uia.no

Lund

Torun Gitmark

908 90 547

torungitmark@gmail.com

vara

Erik Lunde

971 27 730

eriklunde100@gmail.com

Oddernes

Vidar Jakobsen

909 10 264

Vidar.Jakobsen@ae.no

vara

Andrea Falkum Wergeland

954 75 494

andrea.wergeland@hotmail.com

Randesund

Nils Kristian Aarsland

957 92 722

nils.kristian.aarsland@kristiansand.kommune.no

vara

Åsmund Farestveit

415 69 272

Asmund.Farestveit@kristiansand.kommune.no

Søgne

Liv Gautestad

957 46 217

livgautestad@live.no

vara

Jan Arne Kleivset

948 21 710

Kleivset.jan.arne@gmail.com

Torridal

Odd Terje Øidna

918 84 919

odd.terje.oidna@kristiansand.kommune.no

vara

Jarle Langeland

959 01 400

jarle.langeland@sogne.kommune.no

Tveit

Gunn Elisabet R. Bjerke

934 96 390

gunbjer@online.no

vara

Knut Anders Borgen

909 52 248

knut.borg@hotmail.com

Voie

Reidar J Hanssen

908 31 832

rj-hanss@online.no

vara

John Harald Nomedal

959 41 158

jnomedal@gmail.com   

Vågsbygd

Gro Justnæs Kiledal

902 02 574

gro.kiledal@stromme.org

vara

Lise Hulløen-Orø

415 70 551

lisehulloen@hotmail.com

Biskopen

Freddy Berg

982 53 339

fred.henry.berg@kristiansand.kommune.no

vara

Aud Sunde Smemo

415 18 682

aud.sunde.smemo@kristiansand.kommune.no

Kommunen

Ole F. Godtfredsen

909 28 911

ofg@sorbbl.no

vara

Tonje J. Alvestad

918 80 297

tonje.jondahl.alvestad@kristiansand.kommune.no

vara

Dag Vige

915 84 484

dag.vige@kristiansand.kommune.no

Tilbake