Medlemmer i fellesrådet


 

Fellesrådets medlemmer 2020-2023

Menighet

Medlemmer

Tlf

epost

Domkirken

Kjetil Drangsholt 

95841161

kjetil@heer.no

vara

 

 

 

Finsland

Johnny Greibesland

93467816 

Johnnygreib@gmail.com

vara

Grethe Utsogn

97512026

gutsogn@norgesplaster.no  

Flekkerøy

Asbjørn Nilsen Aadnevig

90523438

aadnevig@gmail.com

vara

Grethe Abusdal

40221994

grstab@online.no

Greipstad

Knut Joar Knutsen

90228370

knut.knutsen@repstad.no

vara

Lillian Iren Høye

41573323

lillianhoye@outlook.com

Grim

Trond Jensen

91713434

trond.jensen@online.no

vara

Rolf Solås

90623407

rolf@glatur.no

Hellemyr

Øyvind Skutlaberg 

97689399

oyvind@skutlaberg.com

vara

Jens Daniel Vinvand 

90824366

jdvinvand@hotmail.com

Hånes

Elin  Saltrøe

90643677

elin@saltis.net

vara

John Olav Bjørnestad

91844848

john.o.bjornestad@uia.no

Lund

Torun Gitmark

90890547

torungitmark@gmail.com

vara

Erik Lunde

97127730

eriklunde100@gmail.com

Oddernes

Vidar Jakobsen

90910264

Vidar.Jakobsen@ae.no

vara

Andrea Falkum Wergeland

95475494

andrea.wergeland@hotmail.com

Randesund

Nils Kristian Aarsland

95792722

nkaarsland@getmail.no

vara

Åsmund Farestveit

41569272

Asmund.Farestveit@kristiansand.kommune.no

Søgne

Liv Gautestad

95746217

livgautestad@live.no

vara

Jan Arne Kleivset

94821710

Kleivset.jan.arne@gmail.com

Torridal

Ikke valgt  

 

 

vara

Ikke valgt

 

 

Tveit

Gunn Elisabet R. Bjerke

93496390

gunbjer@online.no

vara

Knut Anders Borgen

90952248

knut.borg@hotmail.com

Voie

Reidar J Hanssen

90831832

rj-hanss@online.no

vara

 John Harald Nomedal

95941158 

jnomedal@gmail.com

Vågsbygd

Gro Justnæs Kiledal

90202574

gro.kiledal@stromme.org

vara

Lise Hulløen-Orø

41570551

lisehulloen@hotmail.com

Biskopen

Freddy Berg

98253339

fred.henry.berg@kristiansand.kommune.no

vara

Aud Sunde Smemo

41518682

aud.sunde.smemo@kristiansand.kommune.no

Kommunen

Ole F. Godtfredsen

38043680

ofg@sorbbl.no

vara

Tonje J. Alvestad

 

 

vara

Dag Vige

 

 

Tilbake